This post has be edited after the writer meditated and receive enlightment. I try my best to leave out all the offensive words and thoughts, leaving only my memories behind. all the XXXX you see are not vulgar language but just censored.
BOILING RAGE.
Monday. came to office. receive phone call from her.
Her: hello could u help me reformat my PC pls etc etc.
Me: okie, but u need a orignal windows xp as it is a crime now to install windows I can go to jail maybe you can borrow from your friends or relatives who has the orginal.
Her: so are you are using orginal ?
me : yeah (stupidly, should have seen the next q coming)
Her: so why can't i use your copy.
me: Huh, can't cos it's mine i paid for it ( and it'a already regsitered to me)
Her: NVM I GO ASK SOMEONE ELSE.
WE ARE NO LONGER A COUPLE. Just FRIENDS means JUST FRIENDS.
Why should i lend my original licensed copy to her? it's troublesome to reactivate the bloody thing over again via phone.
best part. usual SMS after phone call frm her XXXXXXXXXXXXX.
"You are super kiasu and selfish, pls return me my $40 ASAP"
she has the BLOODY AUDACITY to call me SELFISH! called her 91239127481274081 times but she never to pick up.XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
-flashback-
Few days back. I owe her money , she ask me to help her get a thumb drive from sim lim sq as she cannot go herself. When i asked her when she wants to come to my house to collect her leftover stuff.
she always say when u buy the thumbdrive lor. SHE WORKS IN LAVENDAR MRT , I WORK IN UBI. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXxx
we agree to meet at orchard. She has an appointment at 745 pm in orchard. so i told her 630 can ? she say cannot must be 730 as she is working lateXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX. so i told her okie, we meet after her appointment. she calls at 9++ says she is done but she has to take her dinner so ask me to wait again. but i told her i was going home already. XXXXXXXXXX so i passed her stuff to her. (this is from a few post back)
TODAY THIS XXXXX SMS!
She is the only person in the world can BOIL MY BLOOD . I called her yesterday ,she never return the call. this morning call for help. I did not even refuse her! i just ask her to get her own copy of windows and I GET XXXX FOR THIS. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX.
WTF ..
im very very angry now. my mood has been totally thrashed.
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX.
i am not her floor rug to be stepped on by her .
SheXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX.
I would gladly help anyone i know including her friends , i dun mind ppl calling me and asking me for help. I cannot stand her who insults me after using me.
I never was and never am selfish.
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
GG and total 0wnz by uber kid.
